Wale – The Gifted Mp3 Album

June 24, 2013

in Hip-Hop

Free Online Music Listen and Free Mp3 Album Download

Hiphop singer Wale’s The Gifted Mp3 Album free online listening with playlist and mp3 album zip, rar file free download are available here.

Wale – The Gifted Mp3 Album

01 The Curse Of The Gifted.mp3
02 LoveHate Thing (feat. Sam Dew).mp3
03 Sunshine.mp3
04 Heaven’s Afternoon (feat. Meek Mill).mp3
05 Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece).mp3
06 Vanity.mp3
07 Gullible (feat. Cee-Lo Green).mp3
08 Bricks (feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings).mp3
09 Clappers (feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J).mp3
10 Bad (Remix) (feat. Rihanna).mp3
11 Tired Of Dreaming (feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross).mp3
12 Rotation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz).mp3
13 Simple Man.mp3
14 88.mp3
15 Black Heroes Outro About Nothing (feat. Jerry Seinfeld).mp3
16 Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas).mp3
[Download] (Sharebeast)
[Download] (SFshare)


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post:

View My Stats