Shake It Up – I <3 Dance OST Mp3 Album

Shake It Up – I Love Dance Original Soundtrack Free Mp3 Album Listen and Download

Shake It Up: I Love Dance  is the third soundtrack for the Disney Channel Original Series Shake It Up. It was released on March 5, 2013.

Shake It Up – I <3 Dance Album

 Shake It Up: I <3 Dance – OST Album

01. Zendaya & Bella Thorne – Contagious Love
02. Bella Thorne & Zendaya – This Is My Dance Floor
03. Zendaya – Beat Of My Drum
04. Bella Thorne – Blow The System
05. Roshon Fegan & Caroline Sunshine – Afterparty
06. Coco Jones – Holla At The DJ (The DJ Mike D Remix)
07. Olivia Holt – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
08. McClain Sisters – Sharp As A Razor
09. Dove Cameron – Future Sounds Like Us
10. Y.La – I Can Do Better
11. Selena Gomez – Shake It Up Theme Song (Cole Plante Reboot Remix)
12. Bridgit Mendler – We’re Dancing (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix)
13. Zendaya – I’m Back
14. Coco Jones – Freaky Freakend
15. TKO & Nevermind – Law Of Averages

Shake It Up – I <3 Dance OST Mp3 Album
[Download Whole Album] (Filesnack)
[Download Whole Album] (Sharebeast)


Written by Peres

About Free Mp3 Music

For You Mp3 is Free Online Music Website providing Free Mp3 Music, Free Mp3 Albums, Free Mp3 Songs with Lyrics, famous singers albums with their Complete Discography.

Comments are closed.