Britt Nicole – Gold Mp3 Album

Britt Nicole Mp3 – Gold Album Free Online Listening

Listen and Stream Free Online Mp3 Album of Britt Nicole – Gold Mp3 Album is available here. Gold is the third studio album by Britt Nicole. It was released on March 26, 2012. The album was re-released to mainstream markets on February 26, 2013 via Capitol Records, along with a new album cover.

Britt Nicole - Gold Album

01. Gold
02. All This Time
03. Look Like Love
04. Who You Say You Are
05. 05 Ready or Not (feat. Lecrae)
06. Breakthrough
07. Stand
08. The Sun Is Rising
09. Amazing Life
10. Still That Girl
11. Seeing for the First Time
12. Gold (Jason Nevins Rhythmic Radio) [Remix]
13. Gold (Wideboys Remix)