Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album

December 2, 2011

in Avril Lavigne

Listen to Free Online Mp3 of Avril Lavigne: Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album free online listening is available here. Check out more Avril Lavigne Albums, Avril Lavigne Mp3 and Avril Lavigne Songs 0n 4uMp3 – Avril Lavigne. Avril Lavigne the Best Damn Thing is the third studio album of Avril Lavigne. It was released on April 13, 2007.

Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album 

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album
Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album Cover

Upon its release, The Best Damn Thing received generally positive reviews from music critics, many praising her transition from grungey pop-rock music to more pop-punk friendly music, with it being catchy and very radio-friendly.

However, the main criticism of the album was the lyrical content, where some found it too rough or brutal. The album debuted atop of the charts including countries Austria, Canada, United States and many other countries.

The album went on to sell over 8 million records worldwide, becoming one of the best-selling albums of 2007.

Four singles were promoted for the studio album; “Girlfriend” is Lavigne’s most chart successful single to date, peaking at number one in many countries and received acclaim from many critics.

The song went on to be one of the best-selling singles of all time. Other singles; “When You’re Gone”, “Hot” and “The Best Damn Thing”, along with a promotional single “Keep Holding On”. A tour was later commenced not long after the album’s release. Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album

Track listings of Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing Mp3 Album

1. “Girlfriend”
2. “I Can Do Better”
3. “Runaway”
4. “The Best Damn Thing”
5. “When You’re Gone”
6. “Everything Back But You”
7. “Hot”
8. “Innocence”
9. “I Don’t Have to Try”
10. “One of Those Girls”
11. “Contagious”
12. “Keep Holding On”


Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post:

View My Stats