Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire Mp3 Album

Alicia Keys’ Girl On Fire Mp3 Album is available to listen and download for free. Girl on Fire is the fifth studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys. The album, which was released on November 22, 2012, is Keys’ first release with RCA Records following Sony Music Entertainment’s decision to close J Records during a company reshuffle.

Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire

Filesnack Download Link

No Song Title Download
01 De Novo Adagio [Intro] Download
02 Brand New Me Download
03 ​When Its All Over Download
04 Listen To Your Heart Download
05 New Day Download
06 Girl On Fire (Inferno Version) [Feat. Nicki Minaj] Download
07 Fire We Make [Feat. Maxwell] Download
08 Tears Always Win Download
09 ​Not Even The King Download
10 Thats When I Knew Download
11 Limitedless Download
12 One Thing Download
13 101 Download

Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire Mp3 Album Free Download
[Download Whole Album]