Adrenaline Mob – Coverta EP Mp3 Album

Adrenaline Mob Metal Online Music – Coverta Mp3 Album

Adrenaline Mob’s Coverta EP Mp3 Album free online listening and free download are available here. Coverta EP album features the band’s take on 8 classic songs, ranging from Led Zeppelin‘s “The Lemon Song“, to Van Halen‘s “Romeo Delight“, to Black Sabbath‘s “The Mob Rules“.

Adrenaline Mob – Coverta Album

01. High Wire
02. Stand Up And Shout
03. Break On Through
04. Romeo Delight
05. Barracuda.mp3
06. Kill The King
07. The Lemon Song
08. The Mob Rules

Adrenaline Mob – Coverta EP Mp3 Album Free Download
[Download Whole Album] (Filesnack)
[Download Whole Album] (Sharebeast)